Skip To Main Content

Important Dates

  • Senior Parent/Student Informational Meeting - DCHS Auditorium - Monday, August 28 (6:00 pm)
  • Teen Maze field trip - Sophomores - Tuesday, September 12
  • Dalton State College Visit - Juniors/Seniors - Friday, September 22
  • PROBE College Fair - DCHS Commons Area - Friday, October 6 (9:30-11:00 am)
  • GNTC College Visit - Thursday, October 19
  • FAFSA/Financial Aid Presentation - DCHS Auditorium - Monday, October 23 (6:00 pm) 
  • PSAT - Sophomores and select Juniors - Wednesday, October 25 and Thursday, October 26
  • Apply to College Assistance Day - Tuesday, November 7 and Wednesday, November 8
  • ASVAB test - Tuesday, November 28

 What will I need to fill out the FAFSA?